The Maker space is dedicated to all the Arduino creators and their incredible projects


Every two weeks you will discover a new project, idea or hack from a maker around the world and you will be able to read everything about the secrets of how it has been conceived and built.


If you also have some interesting work you would like to be featured, please: submit your project. Moreover, if your project is chosen for the publication you will win a customized Arduino Yun!


Submit your project



Blooming Lady

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Air Matter

Friday, 30 September 2016


Friday, 16 September 2016

The Aerographer

Friday, 19 August 2016


Friday, 05 August 2016


Thursday, 21 July 2016

Foxes Like Beacons

Friday, 08 July 2016

Spatial Flipping

Friday, 24 June 2016


Friday, 10 June 2016

Physical Web RC Car Game

Friday, 27 May 2016


Friday, 13 May 2016